Not data about you or your device is stored outside of your device unless you decide to use the "Schedules"-feature. When using schedules only the necessary data is stored temporary to be able to perform the scheduled tasks. Your email and password is never sent anywhere else than directly to Teslas servers.
To use all features of the app you need a login to tesla.com.
Data is not shared.